testimonials

POSTED ON BBB

09/1/2021

TANYA H. CANADA

Rick worked really hard to get this shipped to us in Canada. The packaging and product is high quality. As a shampoo sink, the hot water does run out fairly quickly but you can get one shampoo done in that time. For color service, you will need at least one extra jug of water to complete it. On wheels, the unit is quite high but the wheels make it very easy to move around. A hydraulic shampoo chair raises the client up to the right height. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase and the support we received from Pratts Direct. The first pic is of it stored while cutting. Then the other two with it rolled into place with my chair raised and angled. I think this will help stylists envision the height of the sink on wheels.

POSTED ON BBB

08/10/2021

CALVIN BRIGHT

Last week I called Rick to tell him my motor was out on my 4 compartment sink and my faucet from Pratts was also leaking. He told me to come in next week to get it fixed. I arrived today and Rick said the motor was out, he replaced the motor and replaced the faucet within a 1/2 hour. I really appreciate your work Rick, and keep continuing to do great work Thank you

POSTED ON ETSY

07/16/2021

RONALD JACKSON

Hi Pratt’s Direct team, we would love to leave a review regarding our experience with our portable sink. We operate a Cotton Candy stand and this sink has been amazing and considerably convenient during clean up time! We love our purchase and would recommend this product and company to anyone in need of a portable water source.
Cloudy Days Home Of The Specialty Cotton Candy

POSTED ON GOOGLE

07/12/2021

VETRAN OWNED LICENCED MOBILE SEAFOOD DEALER

I’ve purchased multiple units from Pratts direct over the years for my mobile seafood trailers. They have always arrived within 48 hours. Last week I needed a spare part and it was shipped out overnight to fix the problem and keep us operating. Thank You Rick, You saved the day!! Customer Service is A+++.
DAVID FULLER SEAFOOD LLC

POSTED ON ETSY

06/30/2021

A.GRELL ATLANTA GA

Hi! It’s A. Grell, thanks for your help with the water assembly. I love this sink and your customer support is amazing!

POSTED ON GOOGLE

06/27/2021

DAVID Y. - RAY. MICHIGAN 48096

This company is amazing, as are the products. I hardly ever leave reviews for anything, but the portable sink I bought is of great quality and the customer service was way above and beyond!!

POSTED ON ETSY

06/04/2021

DEBORAH H. CALIFORNIA

I select Prattsdirect shampoo bowl because I felt It would Perform to My needs. It's sturdy and well built. And Christine and Rick were patient and Professional with me. They made me feel comfortable about my purchase and reassured me that I can call them anytime if I had questions or help with assembling. It was easy with no hassle at all. Five stars easily to Prattsdirect.

POSTED ON GOOGLE

06/25/2021

TORI W. INDIANAPOLIS IN

Thank You So Much Rick From Pratts Direct For All Of Your Help! Today My Shampoo Bowl Was Leaking And I Still Had Clients To Service , Rick Helped Me Get It Back Up And Running Before Any Of My Clients Arrived! Thank You For Being Attentive And Punctual ! I Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Pratts Direct For Any Of Your Portable Sink Needs!

POSTED ON ETSY

05/06/2021

KRISSY C.

I recently purchased the portable shampoo bowl and let me tell you this machine is brilliant! Easy set-up, i had a couple questions to make sure everything i was doing was correct and Rick got back to me quickly and was able to walk me through everything. The quality of this shampoo sink is worth every penny. i would definitely add on the wheels so you can move it with ease. Highly recommend!

POSTED ON GOOGLE

05/06/2021

TAWANNA W.

They made me so happy they had exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my truck. I'm going to be the best ice cream truck out there. I love my portable sink

POSTED ON ETSY

CHRISTINA H, ILLINOIS

I can't express how pleased and impressed I am!!!!! I ordered my bowl yesterday. It came today!!! They set up the bowl and taught me how to use it!!! There are still great business people in the world who value their customers

POSTED ON GOOGLE

BREW WEEZY COFFEE CO

I wanted to thank Pratt’s Direct for customer support for their product and also for the suppliers of Pratt’s Direct product. Today it’s not just about buying a good product, it’s about the support you get after you buy the product that matters. We had an issue with our water pump in our 4 compartment sink. We had a deadline because of future events and expressed our concern. They were quick to respond and their supplier did the same and before our event we had the parts in had to fix and our event was a success. Thank you so much and this type of support is rare these days. Highly recommend Pratt’s Direct!

POSTED ON ETSY

CHRISTINA H, ILLINOIS

I have been in the Foodtruck business on both ends of the business. Building and we own Ziffle’s Zip & Go Onelove Foodtruck a Baby Got Smack’ . O have built several Food Trucks for other vendors and Pratt sinks have been my number one go to source in the Industry beating out Florida and California where I once shopped,got damaged goods bc of inadequacy in shipping and the products not as professional built all together. My experience with Pratt seems more than just a buyer /seller relationship because he always asks “what r u building ‘ U sure it can work, I can build u something more precise. He just doesn’t try to sell you a product and get the money. He actually wants it to work exactly for what u need each product to fit and perform. I have bought over ten units from Pratt’s and so far I have had ZERO problems and great follow up customer service. Make sure to support the business that values other businesses like their own, support Pratt Direct, Stay safe and healthy, Peace.

POSTED ON GOOGLE

STEVEN G

My wife and I recently ordered the new portable salon hair sink unit because of having to leave her salon because of the virus. All I can say is …"Wow"! This portable unit does exactly what we need without having the expense of plumbing and electrical rework in out garage. The unit is easy to setup and Rick is always available to help with any issues. It is designed for comfort and ease of use. You cannot find anything equal to this unit online. It is amazing, and in the long run a great savings. My wife is now going to work out of my home. Great company with a great product! Best, S and K

POSTED ON ETSY

CHEF TK - TERRANCE RANDOLPH

We purchased this sink for our catering company TK GOURMET. Our staff loves the availability of hot water on demand! If you're thinking about purchasing one you should just do it. We will be do business with Pratt direct again. Rick is extremely professional.

POSTED ON GOOGLE

JAMIE F MICHIGAN

Excellent customer service. Very personable, helpful and accommodating. The shampoo bowl is built with quality, easy to use, water pressure is strong and the sump pump is quiet. I would highly recommend this company and their products. Thank you Rick for everything. Thank you Brain for meeting me halfway to pick up my unit from Michigan!

POSTED ON ETSY

BRIAN TILLMAN

When we started up our food truck we needed a water source and these guys came through big time. They’ve also been extremely helpful whenever there was a slight issue with the unit whether it was my fault or not they would take care of it quickly. Great customer service.

POSTED ON FACEBOOK

ASHLEYMINATEE

5 out of 5 stars Why would you search somewhere else for your portable sink? Rick and Christina are responsive and extremely helpful. They don’t just want to sell portable sinks. They also want to be sure the sink is effective and meeting your service needs. My sink arrived before I expected and is working perfectly fine. Rick Personally assisted me in the setup (super easy) of the sink. Highly recommended!